Youth News

Monday, November 22, 2021

Applications are now open for the 2022 National Youth Parliament of Jamaica. 

 

Applicants:

...

Monday, November 1, 2021

As part of the National Youth Month launch, the Ministry of Education, Youth and Information have launched the National Youth Policy Creative Challenge (Competition) as part of the thrust to increase public...

Saturday, October 16, 2021
The National Youth Council of Jamaica (NYCJ) is Jamaica's...
Friday, September 24, 2021

 

The Heart Foundation of Jamaica, is pleased to share tips and fun activties for students to stay healthy during the back to school season!

 

CLICK HERE FOR BACK TO SCHOOL PACKAGE

...

Monday, September 20, 2021
The Youth and Adolescents Policy Division (YAPD) of the Ministry of Education, Youth and Information utilizing public funds invites you to submit a price quotation for the execution...
Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Prime Minister’s National Youth Awards salutes young persons, between the ages of 15 and 29, who have distinguished themselves in various sectors, including: journalism, entrepreneurship, agriculture, leadership,...

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Undoubtedly, the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted the...

Friday, January 22, 2021

Call for Youth Groups:

...

Monday, January 18, 2021

 

Applications are now open for the 2021 Cohort of The National Youth Parliament of Jamaica (NYPJ).

...
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

                           ...